Bellevue College

Li Liu
425-546-2646
li.liu@bellevuecollege.edu


Cascadia College

Lisa Lyman (main contact)
425-352-8556
llyman@cascadia.edu

Yukari Zednick
425-352-8413
yzednick@cascadia.edu


Clark College

Jody Shulnak
360-992-2390
jshulnak@clark.edu


Edmonds College

Becky Qiao
425-640-1640
becky.qiao@edmonds.edu


Green River College

(GRC Australia/New Zealand and Japan)
Megan Swanson
253-931-6845
mswanson@greenriver.edu


Lower Columbia College

Marie Boisvert
360-442-2313
mboisvert@lowercolumbia.edu 


Olympic College

Heather Lukashin
360-475-7412
hlukashin@olympic.edu


Peninsula College

Sophia Illiakis Doherty
360-417-7989
sdoherty@pencol.edu


Pierce College

Shannon Brazell
253-964-6656
smbrazell@pierce.ctc.edu
studyabroad@pierce.ctc.edu


Seattle Colleges (Central, North, & South)

Amanda Fletcher (main contact)
206-934-7782
amanda.fletcher@seattlecolleges.edu
Kathie Kwilinski
206-934-7965
global@seattlecolleges.edu


Shoreline Community College

Collen Ferguson
Yushin Wung
206-546-4697
studyabroad@shoreline.edu


Skagit Valley College

Adrienne Hamann
360-416-7974
adrienne.hamann@skagit.edu


South Puget Sound Community College

Jen Manley
360-596-5305
studyabroad@spscc.edu


Wenatchee Valley College

Jaima Kuhlmann
509-682-6830
studyabroad@wvc.edu


Whatcom Community College

Ulli Schraml
360-383-3244
uschraml@whatcom.edu